
AOC 24B31H
€ 99
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock
AOC 24B31H vs AOC 27G4HRE: 6 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (refresh rate), 1 measured differently, 3 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. AOC 27G4HRE leads on the one ranked spec (refresh rate); the other differences are not ranked.
AOC 27G4HRE leads on the one ranked spec (refresh rate); the other differences are not ranked.
Leads on refresh rate.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.
6 rows differ, 5 are identical

AOC 24B31H
€ 99
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock

AOC 27G4HRE
No current price
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 99
Electroline
No current price
Delivery to Cyprus
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Not stated
Delivered total
€ 99
Not stated
Shops in stock
2 shops
Electroline from € 99
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Last read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
23.8 in
27 in
Resolution
Same for both
1920x1080
1920x1080
Refresh rate
120 Hz
200 Hz
Highest
Panel type
Same for both
IPS
IPS
Response time1
4 ms
1 ms
Lowest
HDR
Not stated for 1
Not stated
HDR10
Adaptive sync
Same for both
Adaptive Sync
Adaptive Sync
Brightness
Same for both
300 nits
300 nits
Curved
Same for both
No
No
Ports
Not stated for 1
Not stated
2x HDMI 2.0, 1x DisplayPort 1.4, 3.5 mm headphone out
VESA mount
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Built-in speakers
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: GtG (MPRT 1 ms) versus GtG typical (MPRT 0.5 ms).
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.