
AOC Q27B3MA
No current price
AOC Q27B3MA vs ASUS TUF Gaming VG27WQ: 7 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (refresh rate), 2 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only, 3 not ranked. ASUS TUF Gaming VG27WQ leads on the one ranked spec (refresh rate); the other differences are not ranked.
ASUS TUF Gaming VG27WQ leads on the one ranked spec (refresh rate); the other differences are not ranked.
Leads on refresh rate.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.
7 rows differ, 4 are identical

AOC Q27B3MA
No current price

ASUS TUF Gaming VG27WQ
€ 349
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
No current price
€ 349
Cyprus PC
Delivery to Cyprus
Not stated
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
Not stated
€ 349 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
1 shop
Checked
Last read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
Same for both
27 in
27 in
Resolution
Same for both
2560x1440
2560x1440
Refresh rate
75 Hz
165 Hz
Highest
Panel type
Same for both
VA
VA
Response time1
4 ms
1 ms
Lowest
HDR
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Adaptive sync
Adaptive Sync
Adaptive-Sync
Brightness2
250 nits
400 nits
Highest
Curved
No
Yes
Ports
2x HDMI 1.4, 1x DisplayPort 1.2, 3.5 mm headphone out
1x DisplayPort 1.2, 2x HDMI 2.0, Earphone jack
VESA mount
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Built-in speakers
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: GtG versus MPRT, not GtG.
2 Measured differently: basis not stated versus Typical.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.