Bambu Lab P1P
No current price
Bambu Lab P1P vs Bambu Lab P1S: 2 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (enclosure), 1 measured differently. Bambu Lab P1S leads on the one ranked spec (enclosure); the other differences are not ranked.
Bambu Lab P1S leads on the one ranked spec (enclosure); the other differences are not ranked.
Leads on enclosure.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.
2 rows differ, 7 are identical
Bambu Lab P1P
No current price

Bambu Lab P1S
No current price
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked.
Lowest item price
No current price
No current price
Delivery to Cyprus
Not stated
Not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
Not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
Checked
Last read 30 Oct
Last read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
Same for both
256 mm
256 mm
Build volume Y
Same for both
256 mm
256 mm
Build volume Z
Same for both
256 mm
256 mm
Enclosure
No
Yes
Max hotend temperature
Same for both
300 °C
300 °C
Max bed temperature
Same for both
100 °C
100 °C
Max speed
Same for both
500 mm/s
500 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Multi material
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Supported materials1
PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, PET, PA, PC, ABS, ASA
PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, PET, ABS, ASA, PA, PC
Noise
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Connectivity
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Ideal: PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, PET. Capable: PA, PC, ABS, ASA versus Ideal: PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, PET, ABS, ASA. Capable: PA, PC.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.