
Bambu Lab P1S Combo
No current price
Bambu Lab P1S Combo vs Creality Hi Combo: 9 stored specs differ: 3 ranked (build volume x and build volume y), 2 measured differently, 4 listed for one model only. Pick Creality Hi Combo: it wins 3 of 3 ranked spec rows.
Pick Creality Hi Combo: it wins 3 of 3 ranked spec rows.
Leads on build volume x and build volume y.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.
9 rows differ, 4 are identical

Bambu Lab P1S Combo
No current price

Creality Hi Combo
€ 489
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 30 Oct.
Lowest item price
No current price
€ 489
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt)
Delivery to Cyprus
Not stated
Priced by Wolt for your address
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
Not stated
€ 489 item price, priced by Wolt for your address
Shops in stock
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
1 shop
Checked
Last read 30 Oct
Read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
256 mm
260 mm
Highest
Build volume Y
256 mm
260 mm
Highest
Build volume Z
256 mm
300 mm
Highest
Enclosure
Not stated for 1
Yes
Not stated
Max hotend temperature
Same for both
300 °C
300 °C
Max bed temperature
Same for both
100 °C
100 °C
Max speed
Same for both
500 mm/s
500 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Multi material1
AMS
CFS
Supported materials2
PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, PET, ABS, ASA, PA, PC
Hyper-PLA, PLA, PETG, ABS, PLA-CF
Noise
Not stated for 1
Not stated
≤ 48 dB
Connectivity
Not stated for 1
Not stated
USB drive, Wi-Fi
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Combo includes an AMS unit; the page lists both an AMS Combo and an AMS 2 Combo package versus Combo includes the Creality Filament System (4 slots); the printer alone handles 1 filament.
2 Measured differently: Ideal: PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, PET, ABS, ASA. Capable: PA, PC versus Printer specification table.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.