
Creality K1C
€ 449
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
Creality K1C vs Prusa MK4S: 10 stored specs differ: 5 ranked (build volume x and build volume y), 3 measured differently, 2 listed for one model only. Pick Creality K1C: it wins 3 of 5 ranked spec rows.
Pick Creality K1C: it wins 3 of 5 ranked spec rows.
Leads on build volume y and build volume z.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict. Pick Prusa MK4S if build volume x and max bed temperature matters more.
10 rows differ, 2 are identical

Creality K1C
€ 449
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop

Prusa MK4S
No current price
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 449
Electroline
No current price
Delivery to Cyprus
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Not stated
Delivered total
€ 449
Not stated
Shops in stock
1 shop
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Last read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
220 mm
250 mm
Highest
Build volume Y
220 mm
Highest
210 mm
Build volume Z
250 mm
Highest
220 mm
Enclosure1
Yes
No
Max hotend temperature
300 °C
Highest
290 °C
Max bed temperature
100 °C
120 °C
Highest
Max speed
Not stated for 1
600 mm/s
Not stated
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Multi material
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Supported materials2
ABS, PLA, PETG, PET, TPU, PA, ASA, PC, PLA-CF, PA-CF, PET-CF
PLA, PETG, Flex, PVA, PC, PP, CPE, PVB
Noise
Not stated for 1
≤ 45 dB
Not stated
Connectivity3
USB drive, Wi-Fi
Ethernet, Wi-Fi, USB drive
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Page: 'Enclosed Design' versus Page: chamber 'No (optional Enclosure as a separate add-on)'.
2 Measured differently: As listed in the specification table versus Without enclosure. With the Original Prusa Enclosure and filtration add-on also ABS, ASA, HIPS, PA.
3 Measured differently: File transfer: USB drive, WiFi versus Spec table: Ethernet, NFC receiver, removable ESP Wi-Fi module (delivered with the printer); print medium USB drive. The page text also says the MK4S includes an ethernet port and Wi-Fi.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.