Creality SPARKX i7 in Cyprus
Creality SPARKX i7 in Cyprus: no Cyprus seller has been seen listing it.
- Build volume X
- 260 mm
- Build volume Y
- 260 mm
- Build volume Z
- 255 mm
- Enclosure
- Not stated
Sellers in Cyprus
3 retailers checked, 0 live
No Cyprus seller lists this product today.
Checked 3 retailers (Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt), Electroline, Metadata3D), last on 28 Oct 2026. No price is shown because none is listed.
Specifications
14 specs, 4 not stated
| Specification | Value |
|---|---|
| Build volume X | 260 mm |
| Build volume Y | 260 mm |
| Build volume Z | 255 mm |
| Enclosure | – |
| Max hotend temperature | 300 °C |
| Specified as <= 300 C | |
| Max bed temperature | 100 °C |
| Specified as <= 100 C | |
| Max speed | 500 mm/s |
| Specified as <= 500 mm/s | |
| Auto bed leveling | Yes |
| Leveling mode: full-auto | |
| Direct drive | Yes |
| Multi material | – |
| Filament diameter | 1.75 mm |
| Supported materials | PLA, PETG, PLA-CF, TPU |
| TPU must be shore 64D or harder | |
| Noise | – |
| Weight | 9.12 kg |
| Net weight | |
| Package dimensions | – |
| Package weight | – |
| Connectivity | Wi-Fi, USB drive |
| File transfer: USB Drive/Wi-Fi (2.4 GHz) | |
| Release year | – |
Each value carries its source and verification date in the product data; a dash means no source states it.
Delivery
each retailer's own stated terms
No seller lists this product, so there are no delivery terms to show.
Not stated means the retailer gives no fee, time or pickup and we do not guess.
Price history
lowest delivered price
No price history yet. Tracking starts with the first snapshot.
What the data says
stored data only
10 of 14 compared specs are stated for Creality SPARKX i7. Specs that are not stated stay blank in the table rather than guessed.
Where this fits
Questions
- What are the main specs of Creality SPARKX i7?
- Build volume X: 260 mm; Build volume Y: 260 mm; Build volume Z: 255 mm; Max hotend temperature: 300 °C.