
Bambu Lab A1 Mini Combo
€ 475,20
Metadata3D · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bambu Lab A1 Mini Combo vs Bambu Lab H2S AMS Combo: 9 stored specs differ: 4 ranked (build volume x and build volume y), 2 measured differently, 3 listed for one model only. Split decision: Bambu Lab H2S AMS Combo wins 4 of 4 ranked spec rows, Bambu Lab A1 Mini Combo has a €1,423.81 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
9 rows differ, 0 are identical

Bambu Lab A1 Mini Combo
€ 475,20
Metadata3D · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Bambu Lab H2S AMS Combo
€ 1.899,01
Metadata3D · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 30 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 475,20
Metadata3D
Lowest of the 2
€ 1.899,01
Metadata3D
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 475,20 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 1.899,01 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 30 Oct
Read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
180 mm
340 mm
Highest
Build volume Y
180 mm
320 mm
Highest
Build volume Z
180 mm
340 mm
Highest
Enclosure
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Max hotend temperature
300 °C
350 °C
Highest
Max bed temperature
Not stated for 1
80 °C
Not stated
Max speed1
500 mm/s
1000 mm/s
Highest
Auto bed leveling
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Direct drive
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Multi material2
AMS lite
AMS
Supported materials
Not stated for 1
PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA
Not stated
Noise
Not stated for 1
Not stated
≤ 50 dB
Connectivity
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Max speed of tool head versus Page: up to 1000 mm/s toolhead speed (20,000 mm/s2 acceleration).
2 Measured differently: Page: A1 mini Combo includes AMS lite versus H2S AMS Combo.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.