
Creality Ender-3 V3 KE
€249
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock
Creality Ender-3 V3 KE vs Elegoo Centauri Carbon: 10 stored specs differ: 3 ranked (build volume X and build volume Y), 4 measured differently, 3 listed for one model only. Split decision: Elegoo Centauri Carbon wins 3 of 3 ranked spec rows, Creality Ender-3 V3 KE has a €215,10 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
10 rows differ, 2 are identical

Creality Ender-3 V3 KE
€249
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock

Elegoo Centauri Carbon
€464,10
Metadata3D · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 1 Nov.
Lowest price
€249
Electroline
Lowest of the 2
€464,10
Metadata3D
Delivery
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Total to your door
€249
Not stated
€464,10 price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
2 shops
Electroline from €249
1 shop
Checked
Read 1 Nov
Read 1 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Build volume X
220 mm
256 mm
Highest
Build volume Y
220 mm
256 mm
Highest
Build volume Z
240 mm
256 mm
Highest
Enclosure
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Max hotend temperature1
300 °C
320 °C
Highest
Max bed temperature2
100 °C
110 °C
Highest
Max speed
Same for both
500 mm/s
500 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Multi material
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Supported materials3
PLA, PETG, ABS, TPU, ASA
Carbon/Glass Fiber Reinforced Filaments, PLA, PETG, ABS, ASA, TPU, PET, PC, PA
Noise
Not stated for 1
Not stated
≤ 55 dB
Connectivity4
USB drive, Wi-Fi
USB, Wi-Fi
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Page: copper nozzle enabling 300 C printing, data from Creality Lab at 25 C room temperature versus Brass-hardened steel nozzle.
2 Measured differently: Retailer page (Electroline); the Creality page did not expose a specification table; listed as <= 100 C versus At 25 C ambient temperature.
3 Measured differently: Retailer page (Electroline); the Creality page did not expose a specification table; listed as PLA, PETG, ABS, TPU(95A), ASA versus As listed in the specification data.
4 Measured differently: Retailer page (Electroline); the Creality page did not expose a specification table; listed as USB drive, LAN, Creality Cloud with WiFi versus Specification data: USB, Wi-Fi.
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.