
HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i3-1315U, 8 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0014nv)
€599
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i3-1315U, 8 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0014nv) vs HP 255R G10, 15.6" (B9YQ0ET): 3 stored specs differ: 1 listed for one model only, 2 not ranked. The stored data does not separate HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i3-1315U, 8 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0014nv) and HP 255R G10, 15.6" (B9YQ0ET): no differing spec has a clear winner and the prices are level.
The stored data does not separate HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i3-1315U, 8 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0014nv) and HP 255R G10, 15.6" (B9YQ0ET): no differing spec has a clear winner and the prices are level.
3 rows differ, 3 are identical

HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i3-1315U, 8 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0014nv)
€599
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop

HP 255R G10, 15.6" (B9YQ0ET)
€599
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 2 Nov.
Lowest price
Same for both
€599
Electroline
€599
Bionic
Delivery
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Total to your door
€599
Not stated
€599 price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 2 Nov
Read 2 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
Same for both
15.6 in
15.6 in
Processor
Intel Core i3-1315U
AMD Ryzen 5
Memory
Same for both
8 GB
8 GB
Storage
Same for both
512 GB
512 GB
Graphics
Intel UHD
AMD Radeon 680M
Resolution
Not stated for 1
1920x1080
Not stated
Refresh rate
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.