
HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core Ultra 7, 24 GB, 512 GB (15-fd1063nw)
€848,99
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core Ultra 7, 24 GB, 512 GB (15-fd1063nw) vs HP OmniBook 5 AI, 16" (16-af1216nw): 3 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (memory), 2 not ranked. HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core Ultra 7, 24 GB, 512 GB (15-fd1063nw) leads on the one ranked spec (memory) and has the lower listed price; the other differences are not ranked.
3 rows differ, 2 are identical

HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core Ultra 7, 24 GB, 512 GB (15-fd1063nw)
€848,99
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

HP OmniBook 5 AI, 16" (16-af1216nw)
€929
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 3 Nov.
Lowest price
€848,99
Bionic
Lowest of the 2
€929
Bionic
Delivery
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Total to your door
Not stated
€848,99 price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€929 price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 3 Nov
Read 3 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
15.6 in
16 in
Processor
Same for both
Intel Core Ultra 7
Intel Core Ultra 7
Memory
24 GB
Highest
16 GB
Storage
Same for both
512 GB
512 GB
Graphics
Intel Arc Graphics
Intel Graphics
Resolution
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Refresh rate
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.