Skip to content
All categories

HP OmniBook 5, 16" (16-af1003nv) vs HP ProBook 460 G11, 16" (A38DPET)

HP OmniBook 5, 16" (16-af1003nv) vs HP ProBook 460 G11, 16" (A38DPET): 1 stored spec differs: 1 ranked (storage). HP OmniBook 5, 16" (16-af1003nv) leads on the one ranked spec (storage); the other differences are not ranked.

Verdict

HP OmniBook 5, 16" (16-af1003nv) leads on the one ranked spec (storage); the other differences are not ranked.

Leads on storage.

At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.

Side by side

1 rows differ, 4 are identical

Price and delivery

Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 1 Nov.

Lowest price

€1.489

Bionic

No current price

Delivery

Delivery fee not stated

2 to 5 days, the shop says

Not stated

Total to your door

Not stated

€1.489 price, delivery fee not stated

Not stated

Shops in stock

1 shop

Not in stock

1 shop has it

Checked

Read 1 Nov

Last read 1 Nov

Specifications

Bold row names differ between the products.

Screen size

Same for both

16 in

16 in

Processor

Same for both

Intel Core Ultra 7

Intel Core Ultra 7

Memory

Same for both

32 GB

32 GB

Storage

1000 GB

Highest

512 GB

Graphics

Same for both

Intel Graphics

Intel Graphics

Resolution

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Refresh rate

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Weight

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Release year

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.

Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.

Fit by use case