
HP EliteBook X Flip G1i Next-Gen Copilot+ PC Wolf Pro Security Edition, 14" (B9ZT3ET)
€1.749
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
HP EliteBook X Flip G1i Next-Gen Copilot+ PC Wolf Pro Security Edition, 14" (B9ZT3ET) vs HP EliteBook X Flip G1i 14 Next Gen AI PC Wolf Pro Security Edition (D09GMET): 5 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (storage), 3 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. HP EliteBook X Flip G1i 14 Next Gen AI PC Wolf Pro Security Edition (D09GMET) leads on the one ranked spec (storage); HP EliteBook X Flip G1i Next-Gen Copilot+ PC Wolf Pro Security Edition, 14" (B9ZT3ET) has a €90 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
5 rows differ, 3 are identical

HP EliteBook X Flip G1i Next-Gen Copilot+ PC Wolf Pro Security Edition, 14" (B9ZT3ET)
€1.749
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

HP EliteBook X Flip G1i 14 Next Gen AI PC Wolf Pro Security Edition (D09GMET)
€1.839
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 2 Nov.
Lowest price
€1.749
Bionic
Lowest of the 2
€1.839
Bionic
Delivery
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Total to your door
Not stated
€1.749 price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€1.839 price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 2 Nov
Read 2 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
Same for both
14 in
14 in
Processor
Intel Core Ultra 5
Intel Core Ultra 5 228V
Memory
Same for both
32 GB
32 GB
Storage
512 GB
1000 GB
Highest
Graphics
Same for both
Intel Arc Graphics
Intel Arc Graphics
Resolution
Not stated for 1
Not stated
1920x1200
Refresh rate
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Weight
Not stated for 1
Not stated
1.4 kg
Release year
Not stated for 1
Not stated
2025
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.
Database Right data-sheet 2026 Icecat. All rights reserved. Open Icecat content is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind, express or implied (Open Icecat Content License, clause 5).