
HP ProBook 4 G1iR 16 (C38L3AT)
€929
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
HP ProBook 4 G1iR 16 (C38L3AT) vs HP 250R G9 (D09G0AT): 3 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (resolution), 1 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. HP ProBook 4 G1iR 16 (C38L3AT) leads on the one ranked spec (resolution); HP 250R G9 (D09G0AT) has a €169,99 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
3 rows differ, 5 are identical

HP ProBook 4 G1iR 16 (C38L3AT)
€929
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

HP 250R G9 (D09G0AT)
€759,01
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 1 Nov.
Lowest price
€929
Bionic
€759,01
Bionic
Lowest of the 2
Delivery
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Total to your door
Not stated
€929 price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€759,01 price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 1 Nov
Read 1 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
16 in
15.6 in
Processor
Same for both
Intel Core 5 120U
Intel Core 5 120U
Memory
Same for both
16 GB
16 GB
Storage
Same for both
512 GB
512 GB
Graphics
Same for both
Intel Graphics
Intel Graphics
Resolution
1920x1200
1920x1080
Refresh rate
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Weight
Same for both
1.74 kg
1.74 kg
Release year
Not stated for 1
2025
Not stated
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.
Database Right data-sheet 2026 Icecat. All rights reserved. Open Icecat content is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind, express or implied (Open Icecat Content License, clause 5).