Skip to content
All categories

Apple MacBook Pro M5 Pro, 14" (MGDT4) vs Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4)

Apple MacBook Pro M5 Pro, 14" (MGDT4) vs Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4): 3 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (memory), 2 not ranked. Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4) leads on the one ranked spec (memory); the other differences are not ranked.

Verdict

Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4) leads on the one ranked spec (memory); the other differences are not ranked.

Leads on memory.

At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.

Side by side

3 rows differ, 2 are identical

Price and delivery

Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 2 Nov.

Lowest price

€3.769

Bionic

No current price

Delivery

Delivery fee not stated

2 to 5 days, the shop says

Not stated

Total to your door

Not stated

€3.769 price, delivery fee not stated

Not stated

Shops in stock

1 shop

Not in stock

1 shop has it

Checked

Read 2 Nov

Last read 2 Nov

Specifications

Bold row names differ between the products.

Screen size

Same for both

14 in

14 in

Processor

Apple M5 Pro

Apple M5 Max

Memory

24 GB

36 GB

Highest

Storage

Same for both

2000 GB

2000 GB

Graphics

20-core GPU

32-core GPU

Resolution

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Refresh rate

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Weight

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Release year

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.

Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.

Fit by use case