Skip to content
All categories

Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4) vs Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 16" (MGE74)

Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4) vs Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 16" (MGE74): 1 stored spec differs: 1 not ranked. The stored data does not separate Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4) and Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 16" (MGE74): no differing spec has a clear winner, and at least one has no live price.

Verdict

The stored data does not separate Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4) and Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 16" (MGE74): no differing spec has a clear winner, and at least one has no live price.

Side by side

1 rows differ, 4 are identical

Price and delivery

Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked.

Lowest price

No current price

No current price

Delivery

Not stated

Not stated

Total to your door

Not stated

Not stated

Shops in stock

Same for both

Not in stock

1 shop has it

Not in stock

1 shop has it

Checked

Last read 2 Nov

Last read 2 Nov

Specifications

Bold row names differ between the products.

Screen size

14 in

16.2 in

Processor

Same for both

Apple M5 Max

Apple M5 Max

Memory

Same for both

36 GB

36 GB

Storage

Same for both

2000 GB

2000 GB

Graphics

Same for both

32-core GPU

32-core GPU

Resolution

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Refresh rate

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Weight

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Release year

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.

Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.

Fit by use case