
HP ProBook 460 G11, 16" (A38DPET)
No current price
HP ProBook 460 G11, 16" (A38DPET) vs HP EliteBook 6 G2i (DW6F0AT): 3 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (memory), 2 listed for one model only. HP ProBook 460 G11, 16" (A38DPET) leads on the one ranked spec (memory); the other differences are not ranked.
HP ProBook 460 G11, 16" (A38DPET) leads on the one ranked spec (memory); the other differences are not ranked.
Leads on memory.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.
3 rows differ, 4 are identical

HP ProBook 460 G11, 16" (A38DPET)
No current price

HP EliteBook 6 G2i (DW6F0AT)
€1.839
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 1 Nov.
Lowest price
No current price
€1.839
Bionic
Delivery
Not stated
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Total to your door
Not stated
Not stated
€1.839 price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Not in stock
1 shop has it
1 shop
Checked
Last read 1 Nov
Read 1 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
Same for both
16 in
16 in
Processor
Same for both
Intel Core Ultra 7
Intel Core Ultra 7
Memory
32 GB
Highest
24 GB
Storage
Same for both
512 GB
512 GB
Graphics
Same for both
Intel Graphics
Intel Graphics
Resolution
Not stated for 1
Not stated
1920x1200
Refresh rate
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Weight
Not stated for 1
Not stated
1.73 kg
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.
Database Right data-sheet 2026 Icecat. All rights reserved. Open Icecat content is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind, express or implied (Open Icecat Content License, clause 5).